ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF OHIO

. 

AGC of Ohio Safety

Staff Contact
Andrea Ashley
Andrea@agcohio.com

Safety and Environmental Health

Drug-Free Safety Information

Ohio OSHA Resources

  • OSHA Cincinnati Area Office (513) 841-4132
  • OSHA Cleveland Area Office (216) 615-4266
  • OSHA Columbus Area Office (614) 469-5582
  • OSHA Toledo Area Office (419) 259-7542
  • OSHA State of Ohio Website

Ohio EPA Offices

  • Ohio EPA Central District Office: (800) 686-2330 or (614) 728-3778
  • Ohio EPA Northeast District Office: (800) 686-6330 or (330) 963-1200
  • Ohio EPA Northwest District Office: (800) 686-6930 or (419) 352-8461
  • Ohio EPA Southeast District Office: (800) 686-7330 or (740) 385-8501
  • Ohio EPA Southwest District Office: (800) 686-8930 or (937) 285-6357

AGC Safety Contacts

Akron Division
330-237-1882

______________________________

Central Ohio Division
Andrea Ashley
614-486-6446
andrea@agcohio.com
___________________________

Cincinnati Division
Chelsea Lombardi
513-221-8020
CLombardi@aci-cponstruction.org

___________________________

Cleveland Division
Kent Crytzer
216-398-9860
kcrytzer@ceacisp.org

___________________________

Northwest Ohio Division
Greg Burkhart, CHST

419-241-3601

gburkhart@agcnwo.org

___________________________

West Central Ohio Division
937-228-7865

___________________________

Youngstown Division
Dan Fry
330-539-6050
dan@thebuildersonline.com

http://www.riskcontrol360.com/construction-resources

Online Safety Training
AGC Discount Available


Drug & Alcohol Free 
Construction Workplace Pledge

Make the Pledge


Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - Web@agcohio.com © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software