Build Ohio Committee

The Build Ohio Committee provides guidance and makes recommendations for the Build Ohio event and awards program.

Chair:  Mark Muter, Settle Muter Electric, Ltd.
Staff Liaison:  Parker Brown
Tim Besichel, R.J. Beischel Building Co.
Jill Bosh, Mosser Construction Inc.
Mike Deiwert, The Ruhlin Co.
J.D. Flaherty, Construction Systems Inc.
Gary Haas, Industrial Power Systems, Inc.
Jill Harris, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
Kyle Hickey, Geiger Brothers, Inc.
Charles Izzo, Infinity Construction Co., Inc.
Lincoln Ketterer, Dugan & Meyers
Denise McDaniel, Tuttle Services Inc.
Brian Schiffer, Gilbane Building Co.

Jennifer Watson, The Ruhlin Co.

Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software