Safety Committee
The Safety Committee works with safety issues that affect the construction industry and advises the Board of Directors on these issues. Meetings include a roundtable discussion about a variety of safety topics and issues, as well as some sort of educational program geared toward safety professionals.

Chair:  Bill Hocevar, Great Lakes Construction
Staff Liaison:  Andrea Ashley
Joe Barney, The Great Lakes Construction Co.
Ryan Berkhouse, The Ruhlin Co.
Gregory Black, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
Dean Bortz, Columbus State
Shawn Combs, CareWorksComp
Christopher Cordrey, Messer Construction Co.
Kent Crytzer, CEA, AGC, Cleveland Division
Troy Dohmeyer, Cincinnati Insurance Company
Dan Fry, AGC, Youngstown Division
George Gillespie, Ohio Utilities Protection Service
Scott Goodwin, AGC, Toledo Division
Michael Grubenhoff, Trisco Systems, Inc.
Bill Hocevar, The Great Lakes Construction Co.
Dan Hodge, Atlas Industrial Contractors
Mark Hoffman, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
Kevin Holden, Beeline Purchasing LLC
Brian Hurst, Tuttle Services Inc.
Tom Lippert, The Albert M. Higley Co.
Craig Marker, Thomas & Marker Construction Co.
Pat McMillen, Gilbane Building Co.
Nick Minto, Danis Building Construction Co.
William Nolan, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Terry Phillips, ACI,  AGC Cincinnati Division
Amy Portis, Risk Control 360
William Powell III, Donley’s, Inc.
Mark Prenzlin, Mosser Construction Inc.
Richard Reese, Donley’s, Inc.
Scott Ritter, Elford, Inc.
Ken Saunders, Messer Construction Co.
Jennifer Scheuering, Dugan & Meyers Construction Co.
Brian Schiffer, Gilbane Building Co.
Keith Snead, Limbach Company, LLC
Monique Sombati, S. A. Comunale Co., Inc.
Byron Winner, Tuttle Services Inc.

Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software