Education Committee
The AGC Education Foundation & Workforce Development Committee develops and implements initiatives that promote a positive image of the industry and construction as a career investing in the current workforce.  The committee administers and guides the AGC of Ohio Education Foundation scholarship program. Committee members have the opportunity to serve on the Scholarship Selection Panel.

Co-Chair:  J.D. Flaherty, Construction Systems Inc.
Co-Chair: Jill Harris, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
Staff Liaison:  Parker Brown
Tonya Beesley, Baker Concrete Construction
Nancy Brady, Shook Construction Co.
Doug Cooper, Liberty Construction Services
Joe DiGeronimo, Precision Environmental Co.
Troy Dohmeyer, Cincinnati Insurance Company
Mike Eckley, Shook Construction
Shirley  Fradette, Bruner Corporation
Michael Grubenhoff, Trisco Systems, Inc.
Gary Haas, Industrial Power Systems, Inc.

Jill Harris, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
Michael Jirele, Lincoln Construction
Lincoln Ketterer, Dugan & Meyers
Shannah Morris, Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Charles Moyer, Mosser Construction Inc.
Terry Phillips, ACI, AGC Cincinnati Division
Deborah Rhodes, West Central AGC
Brian Seeger, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
Meagan Tener, Kokosing Construction Co.
Jennifer Watson, The Ruhlin Co.
Pete  Welin, McDonald Hopkins LLC

Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software