AGC of Ohio Leadership

AGC of Ohio Executive Committee

Mark Muter

Settle Muter Electric, Ltd.

1st Vice President
Mark Panzica
Panzica Construction Co


2nd Vice President
Tom Muraski
Kokosing Industrial, Inc.

Immediate Past President
Michael Jirele
Lincoln Construction

Vice President/Treasurer
J.D. Flaherty, Jr.
Construction Systems, Inc.

Executive Vice President/Secretary
Richard Hobbs
AGC of Ohio


Raymond Benjamin, The Lathrop Co.
Jim Breese, Jack Gibson Construction Co.
MIke Deiwert, The Ruhlin Company
Joe DiGeronimo, Independence Excavating, Inc.
Andy Goetz, Shook Construction
Chris Halapy, Shook Construction Co.
Steve Klinker, Dugan & Meyers Construction Co.
Royce Kohman, Mosser Construction, Inc.
David Krutz, The Ruhlin Company
Chuck Moyer, Mosser Construction, Inc.
Phil Neumann, Universal Contracting Corp.
Kyle Rooney, Turner Construction Co.
Jeff Schaller, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
Steve Schramm, OK Interiors Corp.
Bob Sewell, Gilbane Building Company
Jim Smith, Elford, Inc.

Division Managers

Aaron Hall, Akron Division
Richard Hobbs, Central Ohio Division
Terry Phillips, Cincinnati Division
Tim Linville, Cleveland Division
Kevin Smith, Northwest Ohio Division
Randall Fox, West Central Ohio Division
Kevin Reilly, Youngstown Division

Past AGC of Ohio Presidents

1970 - T.C. Fitzpatrick, Elford, Inc.
1971 - E. Grant Hesser, Chas. V. Maescher & Co., Inc.
1972 - William A. Ferris, Ferris Construction
1973 - Lavon Detwiler, Knowlton
1974 - Francis R. Dugan, Dugan & Meyer Interests, Inc.
1975 - B.L. Parker, McKinnon Parker
1976 - Loran Poff, Messer Construction Co.
1977 - Albert L. Culbertson, Dunbar
1978 - Frederick W. Rudolph, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
1979 - Howard F. Miller, Carmichael Construction
1980 - John C. Gibson, Sr., Jack Gibson Construction Co.
1981 - R. Kenneth Smith, Danis Building Construction Co.
1982 - Thomas A. Kerr, Industrial Construction Co., Inc.
1983 - Charles E. Fry, Fry Construction
1984 - James E. Neumann, Universal Contracting Corp.
1985 - Charles Ruhlin, The Ruhlin Co.
1986 - Mel Lazerick, Cleveland Trinidad Paving Co.
1987 - Ralph F. Setterlin, Jr., Setterlin Construction Co.
1988 - Alfred C. Berndsen, Messer Construction Co.
1989 - James E. Walsh, Miller-Valentine Construction
1990 - Kurt Schmitt, Lincoln Construction, Inc.
1991 - Anthony M. Panzica, Panzica Construction Co.
1992 - Vincent M. Corrado, Shook Construction
1993 - Robert D. Seeger, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
1994 - Peter S. Strange, Messer Construction Co.
1995 - Richard T. Lombardi, Turner Construction Co.
1996 - Robert H. Moyer, Mosser Construction, Inc.
1997 - Ron Cochran, Kokosing Construction Co., Inc.
1998 - Clyde Rauch, Tuttle Construction, Inc.
1999 - J.D. Flaherty, Jr., Construction Systems, Inc.
2000 - John Arsena, Acme Arsena
2001 - Dennis Phillips, Baker Concrete Construction Co.
2002 - Mark Corna, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
2003 - William Whistler, Shook Building Group
2004 - William Bostleman, Bostleman Corp.
2005 - James Fenske, The Knoch Corp.
2006 - Gary Haas, Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
2007 - Tim Galvin, Brexton Construction
2008 - Charles Izzo, Infinity Construction
2009 - Don Dreier, Donley’s, Inc.
2010 - Joe Kovalseki, The Lathrop Co.
2011 - Michael Deiwert, The Ruhlin Co.
2012 - Tim Beischel, R.J. Beischel Building Co.
2013 - Paul Crow, Tuttle Construction, Inc.
2014 - Ed Sellers, OCP Contractors

2015 - Robert Setterlin, Setterlin Building Co.
2016 - Michael Jirele, Lincoln Construction, Inc. 

Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software