ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF OHIO

. 

AGC of Ohio Safety

Staff Contact
Andrea Ashley
Andrea@agcohio.com

AGC of Ohio’s safety activities are directed by its Safety Committee, in conjunction with the Board of Directors.  The committee’s goals are to educate contractors about safety and health matters, advocate on safety-related regulations and legislation, and provide networking opportunities with other safety professionals. Safety meetings are held on a quarterly basis in Columbus, providing an open forum for the exchange of ideas and discussion of safety issues of importance. AGC also hosts educational programs geared toward safety professionals and provides resources to help train craftworkers.

Resources

MORE LINKS

AGC Safety Contacts

Akron Division
330-237-1882

______________________________

Central Ohio Division
Andrea Ashley
614-486-6446
andrea@agcohio.com
___________________________

Cincinnati Division
Chelsea Lombardi
513-221-8020
CLombardi@aci-cponstruction.org

___________________________

Cleveland Division
Kent Crytzer
216-398-9860
kcrytzer@ceacisp.org

___________________________

Northwest Ohio Division
Greg Burkhart, CHST

419-241-3601

gburkhart@agcnwo.org

___________________________

West Central Ohio Division
937-228-7865

___________________________

Youngstown Division
Dan Fry
330-539-6050
dan@thebuildersonline.com

http://www.riskcontrol360.com/construction-resources

Online Safety Training
AGC Discount Available


Drug & Alcohol Free 
Construction Workplace Pledge

Make the Pledge


Associated General Contractors of Ohio         1755 Northwest Boulevard          Columbus OH 43212          Phone: (614) 486-6446            Fax: (614) 486-6498   

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy           Glenna Keys - Web@agcohio.com © Copyright 2015 - The Associated General Contractors of Ohio -  All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software